WSS Heads to Toowoomba for Round 4

Round 4 is set to explode at Hi-Tec Oils Speedway in Toowoomba this Saturday night, with James McFadden trying to consolidate his lead in the series before the Xmas break. Brooke Tatnell and Jamie Veal will both be trying to recover lost ground, while Daniel Harding is ready to pounce after collecting a good points haul last weekend.

The Queenland posse was boosted by Luke Oldfield’s round win on Saturday night, with the likes of Dave Murcott, Robbie Farr and Mitchell Gee also looking for a decent share of the prizemoney. Nominations will be updated as they arrive. 

Can't make it to the track? Check out the coverage LIVE on Clay Per View here

Paid up nominations as at 4pm 2-12-2016 are as follows:

Q2 Brent Kratzmann
W2 Brooke Tatnell
Q5 Peter Lack
Q7 Robbie Farr
Q9 Dave Whell
Q11 Rob Hamilton
W12 Daniel Harding
W14 Jason Pryde
Q16 Bryan Mann
Q17 Luke Oldfield
W17 James McFadden
Q19 Danny Reidy
Q21 Sean Iacono
Q23 Lachlan McHugh
Q25 Andrew Scheuerle
Q28 Allan Woods
V35 Jamie Veal
Q33 Callum Walker
Q36 Mitchell Gee
Q37 Scott Genrich
Q40 James Grady
S45 Jake Tranter
Q46 Dylan Menz
N56 Mick Saller
Q59 Kevin Titman
Q75 Darren Jensen
Q77 Jayden Peacock
N78 Andrew Wright
Q83 Dave Murcott
NT84 Chris Harrison
Q94 Brett Minett

Total: 31

Posted: 28/11/2016