World Series Sprintcars set to Unleash

The 30th Anniversary of World Series Sprintcars gets underway this Saturday night at Murray Machining & Sheds Murray Bridge Speedway.

Can't make it to the track? Check out the coverage LIVE on Clay Per View here


Paid up nominations as at 2pm 9-11-2016 are as follows:

S2 Craig Vanderstelt

W2 Brooke Tatnell – 9 time champion

W3 Steven Lines – former champion

NT4 Jamie McInnes

S4 Lisa Walker

Q7 Robbie Farr – former champion

S7 Hayden Pitt

S10 Steven Caruso

W12 Daniel Harding

S13 Brock Hallett 

S14 Brendan Quinn

W14 Jason Pryde

S15 Aidan Hall

W17 James McFadden – 2 time champion

S19 Brad Keller

Q21 Jordyn Brazier

S22 Chad Ely

S24 Ricky Maiolo

S27 Daniel Petska

Q32 Lachlan McHugh

S33 Mark Caruso

V35 Jamie Veal – defending champion

V52 Darren Mollenoyux 

S45 Jake Tranter

S55 Luke Bowey

S63 Ryan Jones

S71 Sam Putland

N78 Andrew Wright

S78 Keke Falland

S81 Luke Dillon      

S83 Shannon Barry  

S88 Todd Wigzell

S96 Brendan Guerin

S97 Matt Egel

S98 Justin Sloan

Total = 35

Posted: 7/11/2016